Neil A. Kjos Music Publishing


The following pieces are published by Kjos Music Publishing and may be ordered
through any music retailer, or directly from Kjos.     website:

Kjos has recordings available to listen to on their website


The Charge of the Snail Brigade   Drop Thy Still Dews of Quietness A New Commandment  
SA/simple percussion/piano SATB/flute/piano SATB/organ or piano/sop solo  
Catalog # 6335
Catalog # 9048 
Catalog # C9308